Home > Uncategorized > Computer Engineering Challenge

Computer Engineering Challenge

This is an open invitation to the computer programming geniuses to come up with a solution to my following dilemma. Can someone create a “Google” like capability to find every account I have created on the Internet? I can only imagine how many accounts I have created in the vast web. From silly accounts on useless websites, to financial sensitive accounts such as my IRA. It would be an engineering feet to be able to create such a program. For user friendly purposes, can you make the program provide a simple interface where we can decide to delete or keep the account. I would be willing to pay good money for such a program. Who is with me?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

