Home > Uncategorized > Closing out 2011…Welcoming 2012!

Closing out 2011…Welcoming 2012!

Dear PLN:

As the year closes, it has occurred to me that my blogging days have been very limited. For that I am disappointed. However, it has been one incredible year with projects pulling me in every EduIT direction I can think of. For that, I am fortunate and deeply appreciative to all who have engaged with me this year. I have learned from many of you, and I continue to grow every single day. For that, I toast to you a Happy New Year and best wishes to 2012!

Regards,

@socratech

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

