Home > Uncategorized > “I Am Going To Like School” Poem

“I Am Going To Like School” Poem

Originally, the “I Am Going To Like School” story was going to be a “read to me” ebook with colorful illustrations. While the thought of a published ebook is cool, I thought opening up this story to the broader educational community is even cooler. So I have decided to turn this story into a global PLN collaborative project for others to create and add to the growing narrative…”I Am Going To Like School.”

As a philanthropic approach to this project, I have decided to add a donation piece to the narrative. For every creative poetic phrase that is added to the story, I will donate $1 to a DonorsChoose Project. The story will be placed under Creative Commons licensing (not to be used commercially). Please add your poetic phrase in the comments section and have your name added to the narrative. *Only approved comments will be added to the narrative. Thank you!

*I am also in need of creative illustrators who are willing to volunteer their artistic genius to the narrative. If you are interested, feel free to email me at howardhchan at gmail.

“I Am Going To Like School” Poem by Howard Chan

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

